Employee Directory

During the COVID-19 outbreak and for the health and safety of our employees, the vast majority of our team will be working remotely. A small number of essential employees will be working in our offices. Those highlighted in the directory are currently unavailable to be reached by phone or email.

Office hours for all employees during this period are from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.

OceanPoint updates regarding COVID-19

OceanPoint Middletown

500 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
401-847-5200
800-786-4666 (Toll Free)
401-848-5071 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Ana Albergariaaalbergaria@oceanpointins.com401-367-1136Assistant Vice President/Commercial Lines Supervisor
Renee Andrusrandrus@oceanpointins.com401-367-1190Assistant Vice President/Director of Commercial Marketing
Jodi Bakerjbaker@oceanpointins.com401-367-1100Administrative Assistant
Denise Batogdbatog@oceanpointins.com401-367-1112Commercial Account Manager
Alison Carreiroacarreiro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1139Senior Vice President/ Operations Manager
Jennifer Catanzarojcatanzaro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1104Accounting
Gwen Chamberlingchamberlin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1123Commercial Account Manager
Kathy Christopherkchristopher@oceanpointins.com401-367-1189Vice President, Employee Development
Matthew F. Clarkemclarke@oceanpointins.com401-367-1145Senior Vice President/ Personal Lines Manager
Terry Cornmantcornman@oceanpointins.com401-367-1126Accounting
Kerry Costakcosta@oceanpointins.com401-367-1118New Business Team Leader
Kasey Daleykdaley@oceanpointins.com401-367-1150Personal Account Manager
Nancy Desjarlaisndesjarlais@oceanpointins.com401-367-1187Commercial Account Manager
Susana DeSousasdesousa@oceanpointins.com401-367-1141Assistant Vice President/Personal Lines Supervisor
Michele E. Dolliffmdolliff@oceanpointins.com401-367-1110Senior Account Executive
Irene Gagnonigagnon@oceanpointins.com401-367-1113Commercial Account Manager
Sadie Gregsonsgregson@oceanpointins.com401-367-1144Personal Account Manager
Christine Jaswellcjaswell@oceanpointins.com401-367-1184Commercial Account Manager
John Kaulljkaull@oceanpointins.com401-367-1103Senior Vice President/ Commercial Lines Manager
Meg Lanemlane@oceanpointins.com401-367-1158Personal Account Manager
John La Rocca, Sr.jlarocca@oceanpointins.com401-367-1149Account Executive
Daniel Lemaydlemay@oceanpointins.com401-367-1192Account Executive
Andrea Lemboalembo@oceanpointins.com401-367-1188Personal Account Manager
Selena Lopesslopes@oceanpointins.com401-367-1174Personal Account Manager
Shawn Lubensluben@oceanpointins.com401-367-1183Commercial Account Manager
Michael Lynchmlynch@oceanpointins.com401-367-1129Account Executive
Celeste Martleycmartley@oceanpointins.com401-367-1167Personal Account Manager
Doug Mayhewdmayhew@oceanpointins.com401-367-1125President and CEO
Shaun McBurneysmcburney@oceanpointins.com 401-367-1106Account Executive
Melissa McNaughtonmmcnaughton@oceanpointins.com401-367-1166Assistant Commercial Account Manager
Laura Meadowslmeadows@oceanpointins.com401-367-1128Vice President/ Accounting Manager
Lisa Merolalmerola@oceanpointins.com401-367-1134Commercial Account Manager
Fatima A. Milhomensfmilhomens@oceanpointins.com401-367-1116Personal Account Manager
Camille Morellicmorelli@oceanpointins.com401-367-1186Commercial Account Manager
Kyle Murphykmurphy@oceanpointins.com401-367-1137Life & Benefits Administrator
Marion Outlawmoutlaw@oceanpointins.com401-367-1185Accounting
Tom Regantregan@oceanpointins.com401-367-1191Vice President
Barbara Savastabsavasta@oceanpointins.com401-367-1140Personal Account Manager
Patricia Stuckeypstuckey@oceanpointins.com401-367-1117Personal Account Manager
Sam S. Sylvesterssylvester@oceanpointins.com401-367-1124Vice President/ Life & Benefits Manager
Jennie Viveirosjviveiros@oceanpointins.com401-367-1122Administrative Assistant

OceanPoint Barrington

26 Bosworth St
Barrington, RI 02806
401-245-3900
800-786-4666 (Toll Free)
401-245-3902 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Matthew Amaralmamaral@oceanpointins.com401-367-1121Senior Account Executive
Andrea Claypoolaclaypool@oceanpointins.com401-367-1142Administrative Assistant
Robert D. Cook Jr.rcook@oceanpointins.com401-367-1108Senior Vice President
Paula DeMelopdemelo@oceanpointins.com401-367-1161Personal Account Manager
Justin Dupre jdupre@oceanpointins.com401-367-1143Account Executive
John Godinhojgodinho@oceanpointins.com401-367-1107Account Executive
Frank Legroflegro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1119Senior Account Executive
David Madaradmadara@oceanpointins.com401-367-1165Client Relationship Manager
Susan Russosrusso@oceanpointins.com401-367-1115Personal Account Manager

OceanPoint Coventry

730 Centre of New England Blvd
Coventry, RI 02816
401-826-3366
401-826-4499 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Kim Raymondkraymond@oceanpointins.com401-367-1160Vice President/ West Bay Operations
Raquel Cardrcard@oceanpointins.com401-367-1162Personal Account Manager
Angela O’Brienaobrien@oceanpointins.com401-367-1127Assistant Personal Account Manager
Jeffrey S. Reedjreed@oceanpointins.com401-367-1138New Business Account Manager

OceanPoint Providence

5 South Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
401-845-8796
401-848-5071 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Vrania Coelhovcoelho@oceanpointins.com401-845-8796Account Executive

OceanPoint Tiverton

651 Main Rd
Tiverton, RI 02878
401-624-6603
401-625-6630 (Fax)
Website

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Rachel Brodeurrbrodeur@oceanpointins.com 401-367-1156Assistant Personal Account Manager
Cristina Caporaletticcaporaletti@oceanpointins.com401-367-1155Personal Account Manager
Greg Paquingpaquin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1152Account Executive
Rick Paquinrpaquin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1151Vice President/ East Bay Operations
Michaela Robitaillemrobitaille@oceanpointins.com401-367-1154Personal Account Manager
Danielle Shoreydshorey@oceanpointins.com401-367-1164Personal Account Manager
Christine Trippctripp@oceanpointins.com401-367-1153Account Executive
Sandy Voborilsvoboril@oceanpointins.com401-367-1157Assistant Personal Account Manager