Employee Directory

OceanPoint Middletown

500 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
401-847-5200
800-786-4666 (Toll Free)
401-848-5071 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Ana Albergariaaalbergaria@oceanpointins.com401-367-1136Commercial Account Manager/Supervisor
Renee Andrusrandrus@oceanpointins.com401-367-1190Director of Marketing
Jodi Bakerjbaker@oceanpointins.com401-367-1100Administrative Assistant
Alison Carreiroacarreiro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1139Senior Vice President, Operations Manager
Jennifer Catanzarojcatanzaro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1104Accounting
Gwen Chamberlingchamberlin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1123Commercial Account Manager
Kathy Christopherkchristopher@oceanpointins.com401-367-1189Vice President, Employee Development
Nancy Desjarlaisndesjarlais@oceanpointins.com401-367-1187Commercial Account Manager
Matthew F. Clarkemclarke@oceanpointins.com401-367-1145Senior Vice President, Personal Lines Manager
Vrania Coelhovcoelho@oceanpointins.com401-367-1173Account Executive
Terry Cornmantcornman@oceanpointins.com401-367-1126Accounting
Kerry Costakcosta@oceanpointins.com401-367-1118New Business Team Leader
Kasey Crockerkcrocker@oceanpointins.com401-367-1150Personal Account Manager
Christina DeCastrocdecastro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1112Commercial Account Manager
Susana DeSousasdesousa@oceanpointins.com401-367-1141Personal Lines Supervisor
Michele E. Dolliffmdolliff@oceanpointins.com401-367-1110Senior Account Executive
Irene Gagnonigagnon@oceanpointins.com401-367-1113Commercial Account Manager
Sadie Gregsonsgregson@oceanpointins.com401-367-1144Personal Account Manager
Christine Jaswellcjaswell@oceanpointins.com401-367-1184Commercial Account Manager
John Kaulljkaull@oceanpointins.com401-367-1103Senior Vice President, Commercial Lines Manager
Jeanette Kinneyjkinney@oceanpointins.com401-367-1122Assistant Personal Account Manager
John La Rocca, Sr.jlarocca@oceanpointins.com401-367-1149Account Executive
Daniel Lemaydlemay@oceanpointins.com401-367-1192Account Executive
Andrea Lemboalembo@oceanpointins.com401-367-1188Personal Account Manager
Selena Lopesslopes@oceanpointins.com401-367-1174Personal Account Manager
Shawn Lubensluben@oceanpointins.com401-367-1183Commercial Account Manager
Celeste Martleycmartley@oceanpointins.com401-367-1167Personal Account Manager
Doug Mayhewdmayhew@oceanpointins.com401-367-1125President and CEO
Shaun McBurneysmcburney@oceanpointins.com 401-367-1106Account Executive
Melissa McNaughtonmmcnaughton@oceanpointins.com401-367-1166Assistant Commercial Account Manager
Laura Meadowslmeadows@oceanpointins.com401-367-1128Vice President, Accounting Manager
Lisa Merolalmerola@oceanpointins.com401-367-1134Commercial Account Manager
Fatima A. Milhomensfmilhomens@oceanpointins.com401-367-1116Personal Account Manager
Camille Morellicmorelli@oceanpointins.com401-367-1186Commercial Account Manager
Kyle Murphykmurphy@oceanpointins.com401-367-1137Financial Services Account Manager
Tom Regantregan@oceanpointins.com401-367-1191Vice President
Barbara Savastabsavasta@oceanpointins.com401-367-1140Personal Account Manager
Patricia Stuckeypstuckey@oceanpointins.com401-367-1117Personal Account Manager
Sam S. Sylvesterssylvester@oceanpointins.com401-367-1124Vice President/Financial Services Manager

OceanPoint Barrington

26 Bosworth St
Barrington, RI 02806
401-245-3900
800-786-4666 (Toll Free)
401-245-3902 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Matthew Amaralmamaral@oceanpointins.com401-367-1121Senior Account Executive
Andrea Claypoolaclaypool@oceanpointins.com401-367-1142Administrative Assistant
Robert D. Cook Jr.rcook@oceanpointins.com401-367-1108Senior Vice President
Paula DeMelopdemelo@oceanpointins.com401-367-1161Personal Account Manager
John Godinhojgodinho@oceanpointins.com401-367-1107Account Executive
Sharon Ledouxsledoux@oceanpointins.com401-367-1115Personal Account Manager
Frank Legroflegro@oceanpointins.com401-367-1119Senior Account Executive
David Madaradmadara@oceanpointins.com401-367-1165Client Relationship Manager

OceanPoint Coventry

730 Centre of New England Blvd
Coventry, RI 02816
401-826-3366
401-826-4499 (Fax)

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Kim Raymondkraymond@oceanpointins.com401-367-1160Vice President/West Bay Operations
Raquel Cardrcard@oceanpointins.com401-367-1162Personal Account Manager
Angela O’Brienaobrien@oceanpointins.com401-367-1127Assistant Personal Account Manager
Jeffrey S. Reedjreed@oceanpointins.com401-367-1138New Business Account Manager

OceanPoint Tiverton

651 Main Rd
Tiverton, RI 02878
401-624-6603
401-625-6630 (Fax)
Website

NameE-mailPhoneTitle
Rachel Brodeurrbrodeur@oceanpointins.com 401-367-1156Assistant Personal Account Manager
Cristina Caporaletticcaporaletti@oceanpointins.com401-367-1155Personal Account Manager
Greg Paquingpaquin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1152Account Executive
Rick Paquinrpaquin@oceanpointins.com401-367-1151Vice President, East Bay Operations
Michaela Robitaillemrobitaille@oceanpointins.com401-367-1154Personal Account Manager
Danielle Shoreydshorey@oceanpointins.com401-367-1164Personal Account Manager
Christine Trippctripp@oceanpointins.com401-367-1153Account Executive
Sandy Voborilsvoboril@oceanpointins.com401-367-1157Assistant Personal Account Manager